Start A Petition

Susan Horrocks

Bolton, United Kingdom
female, age 63
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 14, 2015
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 14, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bolton, England, UK 
Birthday Dec 21, 1954  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Susan
Pets Dog and Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual  
Eating Habits Almost anything, -)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Evil, Cruel people  
Passions My Family &amp, Freinds  
Inspirations All things good  
What Scares Me Abusers of any kind  
Role Models My Parents  
Quotation To thine own self be true!
Interests My Family, Mind/Body/Spirit, My pets  
Books Vampire books, Werewolves Books, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music All sorts really but I do like Abba  
Movies Horror, Action SyFi  
TV Shows All Animal Programs, Cold Case, Discovery Channel, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order  
Favorite Foods Chicken &amp, Stuffing Sandwich, Ham &amp, Cheese Sandwich  
Favorite Places My Bed with my Husband on IPads  
Can't Live Without My Family ALL of them  
  Introduce yourself to Susan
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Susan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.