START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Pia L.

"To make a difference."

Sydals, Denmark
female, age 42
married, 4 children
Speaks: Danish, English
Joined Jan 24, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 24, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday April 03, 1975  
Languages Danish, English  
About Me Talks too much sometimes...
  Introduce yourself to Pia
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me I´m ordinary :)
My Philosophy Seek and you shall find.
What Gives Me Hope My children.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by ???
What/who changed my life and why Traficaccident, I took my life up to preview.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Hmmm. Nobody yet  
Quotation To be or not to be
Interests Music, Animals, litteratur  
Music Have non  
Movies Black Beauty  
TV Shows Oprah  
Favorite Foods Almost everything  
Favorite Places home  
Can't Live Without Love, hope, honesty, peace and harmony  
  Introduce yourself to Pia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.