START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Embla F.

Glastonbury, Somerset, United Kingdom
female, age 19
single
Speaks: Norwegian and English
Joined Jul 13, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 13, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday April 01, 1995  
Languages Norwegian and English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Embla
  Lifestyle
Pets Silver (pony), Kiara (cat), Holmes (cat), Kosefjes (cat), Honning or Ransi (dog)  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me ...
My Philosophy You must love all creatures and be good to them ;)
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would make it illegal to test products on animals.
Would try to protect all animal species (and the environment) as much as possible.

This is a difficult question. Maybe writing more here later ;)
What/who changed my life and why ...
What Bugs Me  
Passions animals, wildlife and nature  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests being with my animals, playing the electric guitar, writing letters, reading good books, animals  
Books  
Music I like Michael Jackson a bit too though, Mostly HEAVY METAL  
Movies Don't know  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods I like different stuff. Am a vegetarian  
Favorite Places Beautiful places out in the nature  
Can't Live Without wildlife, nature, animals, much more  
  Introduce yourself to Embla
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Embla
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate