START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tammy Borthwwick

Apsley, ON, Canada
female, age 39
married, 3 children
Joined Nov 6, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 6, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Apsley 
Birthday March 31, 1976  
About Me a mother of three and loving devoted wife
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If you love something set it free if it comes back to you it's yours if it doesn't it never was
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why the people that changed my life are my kids who fill my life with love and challange and my husband who showed me i can be loved
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Stupid mean people, people who rape, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, bullying, arrogance  
Passions nature, MY CHILDREN!!!, learning, laughter, god, children, my husband, love, animals  
Inspirations My best friend, music, love, my children, the beauty of nature, my family, friends  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, rape, spiders, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Losing the ones I love, ignorance, hell, hate, cruel people, being alone  
Role Models  
Interests children, wildlife, reading, pets, music, movies  
Books sci-fi, true stories, V.C. Andrews, poetry, Harry Potter Series  
Music pop, rock, reggae, country, Classic Rock  
Movies Sound of Music, Pretty Woman, horror, Forrest Gump, dirty dancing, titanic, The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Harry Potter, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows ONE LIFE TO LIVE, All My Children, Ugly Betty, 7th heaven, touched by an angel, super natural, medium, house, Gilmore Girls, csi  
Favorite Foods mashed potatoes, fish, ice cream, veggies, strawberries, seafood, broccoli, chicken, chocolate, chinese  
Favorite Places lakes, rivers, woods, My bed, home  
Can't Live Without nature, family, friends, god, music, my animals, love, my children, my husband, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Tammy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tammy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!