START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Claudia Rohling

"Adoption of Homeless Pets"

single, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 28, 2013
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 28, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups 40-60 plus-Friends Group, C. Comedy Central!, Dog Lovers, Equal Rights for Women, Folk, and Celtic Music, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Nature Lovers, OLE HIPPIES with ATTITUDE, Pets in Need, Protect Arctic Refuge, Tobacco Free Kids
Hometown Franksville, WI 
Birthday Jan 01  
Languages English  
About Me I am an artist, illustrator, craftsperson, therapist by
occupation. I see the world through artist's
eyes...(some say that may be rose colored). I am
presently trying to reseed some patchy parts of my lawn
which should tell you I am an optimist because of the
puppy...I have engaged in lots of puppy proofing
schemes to try to achieve this goal. Which should tell
you I am also persistant and that I love my yard. I am
a people person and also love my space to create. That
is why I have the two occupations of beening a family
therapist and an artist. I have three grown children
(and their wonderful spouses) and a beautiful grandson
with whom I cherish my time. I have to admit to being
a hopeless dreamer of dreams which several I have
achieved. I believe life without dreams isn't much of
a life. In the summer I can be found most anywhere
with my dogs and camera. I love to have a fire in the
backyard fire pit or travel around. In the winter I
enjoy working at my drawing table, or cooking a good
meal with friends and a fire. Can we be friends?
  Introduce yourself to Claudia
Pets Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Spiritualist  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Leave the earth a better place where ever you go
What Gives Me Hope Children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Insure the safety and well being of all children
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation Drugs, I don't need drugs, I AM DRUGS...Salvador Dali
Interests pets, Wildlife, Antiques/Collectibles, Art/Design, Books - Author, Books - Publisher/Seller, Children, Computers, Counseling, Cowboys / Cowgirls, Crafts, Entertainment, Ethnic Studies, Gardening/Farming, Genealogy, Humor, Internet -  
Music All kinds  
Movies To Kill a Mockingbird, Fried Green Tomatoes, Out of Africa  
TV Shows Lost  
Favorite Foods Grilled dishes  
Favorite Places Home, beach, Door County, WI, Taos  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Claudia
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Claudia

Maureen M.

Faye B.

Michele S.

Faye B.

Aija J.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!