START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Stephanie Levesque

"Seeking marine mammal monitoring internship"

United Kingdom
female, age 28
Speaks: English, French
Joined Mar 4, 2013
What I Want to Do: Marine mammal research

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 4, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday Dec 11, 1986  
Languages English, French  
About Me I am a wildlife biologist who would like to pursue a PhD in marine mammal behaviour. I am very passionate about wildlife conservation, I love to travel and meet new people, very easy going with a silly sense of humor. I like to surround myself with people that love a good laugh and have big hearts! (not literally that would be unhealthy).
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
Pets My dog Expat from France  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Catholic  
Eating Habits Pasta  
Wild Fact About Me I cross my eyes when a camera is pointed at me. For no particular reason.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Seeing people donate their time for a good cause.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why Doing my Masters program in London. It made me realize that I wanted to focus my conservation efforts on marine mammals, and pursue a career in cetacean research.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Stephanie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Stephanie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!