START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dominika G.

Zamość, Lubelskie, Poland
female, age 18
committed relationship
Speaks: little french, little German, little Japanese, english, polish
Joined Jan 1, 2010
What I Want to Do: be myself
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Anime
Hometown Zamość 
Homepage http://fetadesu.tumblr.com/  
Birthday Dec 06, 1995  
Languages little french, little German, little Japanese, english, polish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dominika
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 mouse, dashound  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits hate meat, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions anime and manga, books, animals, other cultures, writing, photography, music  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me spiders, ignorance  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books fantasy  
Music Alternative, ska, Jrock, Kpop and Jpop, Rock/Metal  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods rice, coffee, chocolate  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without coffee, books, chocolate, love  
  Introduce yourself to Dominika
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dominika

Marta K.

Jeremy E.

Scarlett S.

Erasmia T.

Katie D.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Dec 5, 2011 4:29 PM

    Jeremy E. (248)
    Hippo Birdie 
Two Ewes

    Hope you have an amazing day!


    Oct 6, 2011 6:30 PM

    Jeremy E. (248)

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate