START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Nancy Ordway

Anchorage, AK, USA
female, age 51
committed relationship, 2 children
Joined Dec 29, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 29, 2013 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Palmer, Alaska 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 10, 1963  
Languages  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Nancy
  Lifestyle
Pets 7 cats, 1 dog Queen Bean  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions collecting rocks, doing native chokers, the Forest, Animals  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models my grandpa Ordway  
Quotation When you cut down one tree plant two in its place.
Interests  
Books  
Music Country, Classical, Jazz and Big Band era  
Movies Lewis and Clark expedition, big trees, wild horses  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods western omlete, pappa johns pizza, green beans, apple pie, country fried chicken  
Favorite Places Oregon, Nevada, California, Arizona, Alaska  
Can't Live Without The Lord and my 4 legged kids  
  Introduce yourself to Nancy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Nancy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate