START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jean Sutcliffe

"to help people"

United Kingdom
female, age 50
married, 6 children
Speaks: English only, english
Joined Mar 16, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups KEEPING FAMILYS TOGETHER,STOP SOCIAL SERVICES FROM DESTROYING FAMILY,S
Hometown castleford west yorkshire 
Homepage http://cassysutcliffe@yahoo.co.uk  
Birthday Dec 07, 1963  
Languages English only, english  
About Me helpfull and funny
  Introduce yourself to Jean
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog & 1 cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions church of england  
Eating Habits anything but fish  
Wild Fact About Me im funny like a laugh
My Philosophy to make everyone happy
What Gives Me Hope to get my grandchild out of foster care
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by learn social services to realise when things are wrong not pick on good families
What/who changed my life and why my husband i met him 10 years ago and he took all of my children on
What Bugs Me social services  
Passions happiness  
Inspirations my children  
What Scares Me losing my loved ones  
  Favorites
Role Models My Mum and Dad  
Quotation
Interests children's issues  
Books  
Music  
Movies soppy movies  
TV Shows soaps  
Favorite Foods home roasts  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without family and good friends  
  Introduce yourself to Jean
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jean
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate