START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Randi F.

La Salle, CO, USA
female, age 53
single, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jul 12, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 12, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Gnostic Christians (Novus Spirtus), Living A Simple and Frugal Life, Tranquil_Thoughts
Hometown CO 
Homepage  
Birthday July 06, 1961  
Languages English only  
About Me Down-to-earth, loving, giving and patient. I've had critters around me all my life, and they are often my best friends.
  Introduce yourself to Randi
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, should eat better, Raw Foods, trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, LOTS OF TEA, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me liars, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions giving to charity, crafts, giving, spirituality, reading, peace, nature, music, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, love, god, Energy Healing And Love, animals  
Inspirations music, my family, nature, rain, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the sound of the ocean, The Great Spirit, the beauty of nature, People waking and seeing their own light, peace, love, animals  
What Scares Me I choose Love instead  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without books, yarn &amp, a crochet hook, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Randi
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Randi
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dolphin"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate