Start A Petition

Laura Davies

"To love and protect animals and people any way I can"

Hereford, United Kingdom
female, age 30
married, 1 child
Joined Nov 29, 2013

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 29, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Animal Advocates, Greenpeace, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Hereford, UK 
Birthday May 21, 1987  
About Me A hard working, caring person!
  Introduce yourself to Laura
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Id ban money!
What/who changed my life and why My daughter made me see the whole world in a new way!
What Bugs Me  
Passions Eye healthcare, Bit of a lactivist, Animal welfare  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Laura
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Laura

James W.

Chris L.

Amanda B.

Erinn T.

Artatchapelview A.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    May 29, 2015 10:14 PM

    Brenda P. (125)
    Laura have a great weekend!! Hope your birthday was spectacular. HUGS
    Feb 17, 2014 7:29 PM

    Amanda B. (4)

    Hi Laura, Thanks for the friends request. Really love this site and still a newbie myself. Have a great day!! 

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Giraffe"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.