START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Samson Daniel

"Indian Tourism"

Mumbai, India
male, age 46
married, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Dec 30, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 30, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Madras 
Homepage http://www.creativeholidaysindia.com  
Birthday April 04, 1968  
Languages English  
About Me Iam a Website Designer and SEO Iam working in a Tours & Travels Industry Promoting Indian Tourism is my Job and my Passion.
  Introduce yourself to Samson
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits Eat to Live  
Wild Fact About Me crazy of Internet and softwares and computers
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Failures are stepping stone of success.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Hunger & Poverty out of the world
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Promoting Indian Tourism  
Inspirations My Wife  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests computers, software  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Holy Land Israel, Kashmir, Kerala, Taj Mahal in India  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Samson
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Samson
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate