START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Dominique E.

Ekeren, Belgium
female
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: Russian - notions, German - notions, English - mother language equivalent, Dutch - mother language equivalent, French - mother language
Joined Apr 19, 2014
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 19, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown EKEREN 
Homepage  
Birthday March 20  
Languages Russian - notions, German - notions, English - mother language equivalent, Dutch - mother language equivalent, French - mother language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dominique
  Lifestyle
Pets Charlie - four toes turtle, Bagheera - cat little minion of darkness, Dawn - sand tabby cat, Twilight - cat tortoise shell, Taiga - Boxer - passed away at 11 years  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions wiccan  
Eating Habits tea, water, coffee in the morning, almost no meat, pasta, Salads, homemade smoothies  
Wild Fact About Me bit crazy, slightly excentric
My Philosophy Live and let live better
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Emotional vampires, Alcoholics, Abusive people, Fanatics, Bullies  
Passions translations, nature, cats, animals, Painting, drawing, books  
Inspirations nature, flowers, animals, cats, my daughter  
What Scares Me fanatics, addicts, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Goddess (the eternal one)  
Quotation
Interests books, pets, sewing clothes, knitting/crochet/tatting, drawing/painting  
Books Many many others, All of Raymond E. Feist, All of Tolkien, All of Anne McCaffrey  
Music Classical music, Louis Armstrong, Ella Fitzgerald, Elvis, Zen, Country &amp, western, "golden oldies"  
Movies Out of Africa, The Twilight Saga, The Green Mile, Lord of the Rings, Finding Nemo, Gone with the Wind, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Body of Proof, Bones, Charmed, Midsomer Murders, NCIS, Cold Case, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods salads, pizza, pasta, cheese  
Favorite Places my bath, woods, the ocean, nature  
Can't Live Without music, cats, books  
  Introduce yourself to Dominique
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dominique
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate