START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

willem S.

"live consciously in the present"

Nieuwpoort, Belgium
male, age 68
single, 3 children
Speaks: German, French (fluent), Dutch native, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Nov 4, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: Sailing the open sea


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 4, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest
Hometown Nieuwpoort 
Homepage  
Birthday April 19, 1946  
Languages German, French (fluent), Dutch native, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me honest, pure, straight forward, no nonsense, with emotions and with both feet in reality
  Introduce yourself to willem
  Lifestyle
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Spiritual but not religious  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope the apparent changes
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Sailing with you!, traveling, water  
Inspirations the power of natur, understanding, People who refuse to give up  
What Scares Me people that think like bush  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation count your blessings
Interests you ? sailing, adventure  
Books  
Music blues, anything sung from the heart, classical  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Norway's amazing lanscape, New Zealand (never been but hope to go s, western Canada  
Can't Live Without honesty, nature, music, laughter, love  
  Introduce yourself to willem
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of willem
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate