Notice! Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 28 at 9pm PST. Thanks
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Marlene Stembridge

Pensacola, FL, USA
female, age 61
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Dec 22, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 22, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Warren, OH 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 18, 1953  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Marlene
  Lifestyle
Pets dog and cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Conservative
Religions Christian - Pentecostal  
Eating Habits Still Love Chocolate Though!, meat and potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books anything by Nicholas Sparks  
Music country  
Movies the notebook, ghost, dirty dancing, Casablanca  
TV Shows Jericho, Law and Order SVU, house, csi, Cold Case  
Favorite Foods sweetened Ice tea-no lemon, coffee, seafood, Japanese and Italian  
Favorite Places home, Pensacola Beach Florida, Talladega  
Can't Live Without my significant other, my dog, friends, family, water, air  
  Introduce yourself to Marlene
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Marlene
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate