Start A Petition

Cellese Kobal

Co Spgs, CO, USA
female, age 40
married, 3 children
Joined Jun 16, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 16, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Miami, Fl/Commerce, Ga 
Birthday Dec 17, 1977  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Cellese
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Life isn't about waiting out the storm... it's about learning to dance in the rain.
What Gives Me Hope My kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me intolerance, cruelty  
Passions Food, making a difference, family  
Inspirations my Gram, My best friend, my family  
What Scares Me spiders  
Role Models My Gram  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, crafts, internet  
Books romance novels, cook books, Harry Potter Series  
Music all kinds  
Movies Star Wars, Harry Potter  
TV Shows Food Network  
Favorite Foods italian  
Favorite Places florida, the ocean  
Can't Live Without friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Cellese
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cellese
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.