START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sebastian H.

male, age 20
Speaks: spanish, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Dec 17, 2010
What I Want to Do: be with her all my life
Activities: soccer, gym

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday May 18, 1995  
Languages spanish, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Sebastian
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions catolic  
Eating Habits all except vegetables  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me cell phone usage while driving  
Passions cars, computers and technology, soccer  
Inspirations all  
What Scares Me being alone  
Role Models  
Interests girls  
Music Rap/Hip Hop, salsa/merengue/cumbia, reggeaton  
Movies Fast and Furious  
TV Shows Dr. House, two and a half men, The Simpsons  
Favorite Foods meat, chicken, rice, pizza  
Favorite Places Madrid-Spain  
Can't Live Without tv, music, cellphones, computer, her  
  Introduce yourself to Sebastian
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sebastian

Rosalia A.

Aletvia V.

Roger T.

Jesus M.

Omar H.

View all: 15 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: X-ray"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!