START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jan d.

"To avoid extinction of animal species."

Hvidovre, Denmark
male, age 66
married, 1 child
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Swahili (some), Danish - Mother language
Joined Oct 15, 2009
Causes: Animal Welfare
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 15, 2009 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International
Hometown Hvidovre - Denmark 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 15, 1948  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Swahili (some), Danish - Mother language  
About Me I am Danish by birth, have had all my education in English as I lived in Kenya and South Africa during this period.
  Introduce yourself to Jan
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Indifferent
Religions Christian - Methodist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Why does man hunt animals for fun?  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Jomo Kenyatta  
Quotation Don't do to others that you wouldn't do to yourself!!
Interests Animal Welfare  
Books don't really read much  
Music All music incl. classic  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jan

Mike C.

Roksana M.

Charuwan G.

Me H.

Larry S.

View all: 7 friends
Jan's Photos

Myself
1 photo, 1 album »
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate