START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Piers Midwinter

"Learn with a NEST. Please be my GUEST. I will give you my BEST."

Opole, Opolskie, Poland
male, age 49
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 4, 2014
What I Want to Do: Build my business
Causes: Education
Activities: I teach


 
Welcome

Hi there! If you want to learn English, please do check out my website: http://www.dragon-class.com

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 4, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Opole 
Homepage http://www.dragon-class.com  
Birthday July 24, 1968  
Languages English  
About Me I am a friendly Native English Speaking Teacher (NEST). I live in Opole in Poland. I teach all kinds of English either in person or online. When you want to learn English: Learn with a NEST. Please be my GUEST. I will give you my BEST. - See more at: http://www.dragon-class.com
  Introduce yourself to Piers
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Catholic  
Eating Habits Spicy  
Wild Fact About Me I love my girlfriend
My Philosophy Be yourself
What Gives Me Hope Love
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Encourage people to care more
What/who changed my life and why Market Leader series
What Bugs Me Rude people  
Passions Art  
Inspirations My girlfriend  
What Scares Me Russia  
  Favorites
Role Models Mohatma Ghandi  
Quotation Be yourself
Interests Business  
Books Business English  
Music Rock  
Movies Classic movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Piers
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Piers
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Blue2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.