START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Natalie W.

Blue Hill, AR, USA
female, age 32
Speaks: English only
Joined Nov 8, 2010

My Page Billboard
I am multi-racial (mixed with black, Puerto Rican and Cherokee Indian), a mommy of one bright little girl, college student, beauty rep and travel agent. I attend church services as often as the good Lord allows me to and I tend to treat others in the same manner I would want them to treat me in their situation. I don't believe in drama or lies. I love those who dislike me and like those who don't. :)

My daughter is my meaning for wanting more out of life and without her I would probably be in a worse condition than when I thought I would possibly have someone other than myself to support. Lol

Oh, and most importantly, I am an Arkansan! Go Hogs! ;)

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 8, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace, NAACP, Susan G. Komen Foundation
Birthday March 17, 1984  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Natalie
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Church of Christ  
Eating Habits And less of what I should, More of what I shouldn't  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Natalie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Natalie

Abdulla K.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Pink"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.