START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Sebastian Daniel

"Visit us at!"

San Diego, CA, USA
male, age 34
Speaks: Englich
Joined Sep 5, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Hiking, Running, Nightlife

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 5, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown San Diego, CA 
Birthday Dec 20, 1980  
Languages Englich  
About Me Offering the highest grade and largest selection of botanicals and ethnobotanicals on the web! Check us out at for details on free shipping and other great discounts!
  Introduce yourself to Sebastian
Pets 1 Cat, 1 Dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Under promise and over deliver
What Gives Me Hope My business
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Start solving pollution problem.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Hypocrites!  
Passions Music, My Business  
What Scares Me World Pollution Problem  
Role Models My Boss  
Interests Nightllife, Movies, Music  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Sebastian
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sebastian
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!