START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Paul Carroll

"To create a website detailing the plight of the Planet Earth"

Cheadle, Cheshire, United Kingdom
male, age 64
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 22, 2004
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 22, 2004 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Expression Through Images
Hometown Cheadle Cheshire UK 
Birthday Aug 24, 1951  
Languages English  
About Me commited to changing peoples attitude to the Planet Earth
  Introduce yourself to Paul
Pets None all animals have the right to their  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Junk Food Junkie  
Wild Fact About Me I'm fascinated by moving water
My Philosophy live for today, but remember save Earth for others to come.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Find some method of controlling the spiralling birthrate.
What/who changed my life and why Gerald Durrell- through his devotion to endangered species
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Quotation In the end, our society will be defined not only by what we create, but by what we refuse to destroy.
Interests Wildlife, Computers  
Music anything from classical to rock  
TV Shows anything on Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods pasta fruit  
Favorite Places Kenya, Tenerife, Wales  
Can't Live Without Family, computer, newsgroups, ambition, goals  
  Introduce yourself to Paul
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paul

Tamara B.

Jelena Z.

Arlene L.

Beata K.

Debbie R.

View all: 11 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 12, 2007 9:31 PM

    Colleen W. (72)

    More Care2 Stickies Here!
    Dec 31, 2006 11:30 PM

    Colleen W. (72)

    4 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: BabySeal"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!