START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Pam Teller

"To meet new people"

Holland, PA, USA
female, age 66
single, 1 child
Speaks: English/American
Joined Feb 27, 2010
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 27, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown PA 
Homepage  
Birthday May 09, 1948  
Languages English/American  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Pam
  Lifestyle
Pets Birds - 2 Cockatiels  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Atheist/Realist/Humanist  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me I went to High School with The Boss
I lived in Hawaii
My Philosophy To be kind and gentle to the earth and it's inhabitants
What Gives Me Hope Humainty
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Pass Health Care Reform
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, hypocrisy, hate, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, intolerance, injustice, Drunk Drivers, any one that would hurt a woman, abusive people, George Bush  
Passions water, trees, reading, photography, peace, nature, MY CHILDREN!!!, music, love, laughter, children, art, animals  
Inspirations carl gustav jung, ocean, music  
What Scares Me Horror films, Losing the ones I love, Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models Mahatma Gandhi, John Lennon, Jane Goodall, Dalai Lama  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, pets, Books - Author, gardening, Gardening/Farming, Medicine / Health Care, photography, recycling, reading, psychology, national parks, humor  
Books cook books, Almost anything worth reading  
Music folk, rock, world music, jazz, alternative, beatles, classical  
Movies drama, Pretty Woman, Modern movies, Gone with the Wind, Fried Green Tomatoes, Bridges of M, " The March of the Penquins "  
TV Shows seinfeld, monk, medium, Scrubs, Law and Order SVU, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods fish, seafood, strawberries, indian, thai, veggies, sushi, shrimp, rice, mexican food, ice cream, french fries, coffee, chocolate, chinese, a good spinach lasagna. Desserts: I coul  
Favorite Places colorado, florida, italy, mountains, ocean, New York  
Can't Live Without chocolate, good food, my children, sleep, sunshine, computer, animals, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Pam
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Pam
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate