START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Michele Mattiuzzo

"Finire la tesi"

Treviso, AA, Italy
male, age 28
committed relationship
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, italian
Joined Jul 11, 2007
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 11, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Treviso , Italy 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 09, 1986  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, italian  
About Me There are so much things in the world to change. I want to spend my life in order to achieve this dream.
  Introduce yourself to Michele
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Leave the world better than you have found it.
What Gives Me Hope My faith, volounteering.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by To be honest, it would be enough.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me gossips, consumer culture  
Passions my girlfriend, scouting, my friends, computer and web, music, karate, cats  
Inspirations faith, music, nature  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music blues, rock  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Michele
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michele
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate