START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Roderick D.

Helsinki, Finland
male, age 74
married, 1 child
Speaks: and 5 others, French, English, Finnish, Swedish
Joined Aug 12, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 12, 2011 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Helsinki, Finland 
Birthday April 16, 1943  
Languages and 5 others, French, English, Finnish, Swedish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Roderick
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Eating Habits no red meat, Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me calling children "kids" ie baby goats, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, denial of heritage, Destroying the planet !!!, liars, hypocrisy, intolerance, ignorance, bullying  
What Scares Me  
Role Models grandfather, grandmother, father, mother  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Roderick
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Roderick
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.