START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Judy I.

"Finding my self in this fast paced world"

Hyrum, UT, USA
female, age 43
committed relationship, 2 children
Homemaker/Beautican/Sales clerk
Speaks: English
Joined Apr 7, 2005
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Kindness
Activities: Cafes


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 7, 2005 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Living Network, earning opportunities
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday May 10, 1971  
Languages English  
About Me "Cheesy" with a side of fun.
  Introduce yourself to Judy
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Human Compassion  
Inspirations My family  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation "Every new day offers many gifts,
untie the ribbons."
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit  
Books  
Music ROCK!  
Movies So I Married an Ax Murderer. It teaches  
TV Shows Cartoons! Cause they're a lot of fun to  
Favorite Foods Candy!  
Favorite Places My brain  
Can't Live Without Air, water, food, family and common sense  
  Introduce yourself to Judy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Judy

Harmonia A.

Judy C.

Deborah F.

Russell M.

Gase H.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Redstone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate