START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
 
 

Michelle W.

"Seeing my grandchildren graduate school"

Woodbury, NJ, USA
female, age 60
married, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 31, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Activities: photography


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 31, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Any town USA 
Homepage http://www.chell1957.multiply.com  
Birthday July 13, 1957  
Languages english  
About Me Fun loving MARRIED lady looking for friendship. I tell it like I see it.
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
  Lifestyle
Pets Dogs (1)  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Episcopal, Christian - Episcopalian  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Life is a coin, you can spend it any way you wish, BUT you can only spend it once.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them  
Passions broadening my horizons, photography, my family  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, music  
What Scares Me global warming, moral direction of our society  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ  
Quotation Life is a coin, you can spend it any way you wish BUT you can only spend it once.
Interests internet, Travel/Adventure, pets, photography  
Books  
Music soft rock, country, Classic Rock  
Movies drama, comedy, action  
TV Shows house, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, csi, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods seafood, italian, american  
Favorite Places rivers, parks, mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without my husband, my dog, love, laughter, friends, family, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses3"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.