START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sarah Chalk

"thinking of epic play-doh hiding spots =D"

Charlton, MA, USA
female, age 22
single
Speaks: Sign Language (American), English
Joined Jul 6, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes: TWLOHA


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 6, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Color Guard Junkies!, Teen Depression and Self Injury, Teens Reach out, To Write Love On Her Arms Supporters
Hometown Charlton, Dudley && Southbridge, Ma 
Homepage  
Birthday July 25, 1992  
Languages Sign Language (American), English  
About Me .S.U.R.V.I.V.O.R.
techie. guard girl. dancer. band geek.
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
  Lifestyle
Pets Lily -- Puppy, Shelby -- Puppy, Fishie  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits Allergic to Everything!  
Wild Fact About Me i am deathly allergic to potatoes and my cousin is a type 1 diabetic
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unnecessarily cutting people off, Those who hurt others weaker than them, The destruction of rural areas, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who WON'T use their minds!, people who rape, people who don't "listen", Litter Bugs!!, hypocrisy, g  
Passions Living for God!, peace, MUSIC MUSIC MUSIC!!!  
Inspirations Jesus, music  
What Scares Me death, spiders, snakes, Shootings in Our Schools, rape, abusers  
  Favorites
Role Models Dia, Jesus, K  
Quotation "we accept the love we think we deserve"
Interests Wakeboarding, God, marching band! :D, Colorguard/Winterguard, Psychology, Social Work  
Books Bible  
Music Christian  
Movies  
TV Shows Scrubs, House, Phineas and Ferb  
Favorite Foods Moxie, Oreos, Annie's Mac Cheese, Chicken Nuggets  
Favorite Places Moose River Outpost  
Can't Live Without GOD! =D, love, air, music, Inhaler, Epi-Pen  
  Introduce yourself to Sarah
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sarah

Robin H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Music: Music"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate