START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Aleksandra Stelmach

Lodz (poland), Poland
female, age 39
committed relationship
Speaks: English/American, polish
Joined Nov 21, 2009
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Polska Siec
Hometown Lodz 
Homepage  
Birthday March 14, 1975  
Languages English/American, polish  
About Me I'm open-minded person, who is looking for a little help. I have financial problems and I'm looking for a job in Germany, Holland or in another country. I can even drive forklifts. If you know how to get such job - please send me an information.
  Introduce yourself to Aleksandra
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Friends
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, cruelty, Drunk Drivers, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions photography, Energy Healing And Love, my friends, other cultures, cats, animals, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations the sun coming up, friends, the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me "Big Brother", cruel people  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit, Gardening/Farming, herbs, Holistic Health, Medicine / Health Care, Art/Design, computers, photography  
Books  
Music new age, world music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places forests, the mountains  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Aleksandra
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Aleksandra

Chuck M.

Deborah K.

Catherine C.

Fahad A.

Jeff M.

View all: 9 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 12, 2010 9:53 PM

    Denver N. (114)

    glitter-graphics.com
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate