START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rick Z.

Chilliwack, BC, Canada
male, age 49
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Aug 29, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 29, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday March 05, 1965  
Languages English only  
About Me Husband, Father, Friend. Not necessarily in that order.
  Introduce yourself to Rick
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Happy Cat, 1 Little Whoodle, 1 Giant Poodle  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions kindness  
Eating Habits Mostly food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope People!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference  
  Favorites
Role Models my father  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places Earth  
Can't Live Without nature, sunshine, peace, laughter, friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Rick
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rick

Daniel K.

Curtis C.

Jan L.

John P.

Robyn H.

View all: 8 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 1, 2012 12:53 AM

    Linda W. (174)

    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: BabySeal"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate