START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Rochelle Barriger

"im here to help. especially animals."

Kenseh, AR, USA
female, age 16
committed relationship
Joined Jan 4, 2013
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 4, 2013 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown searcy 
Homepage  
Birthday Aug 12, 1997  
Languages  
About Me Hi I'm Rochelle, or chelley for short.^-^ I'm 15 and a freshman in high school. I love helping others, and I'm really into animal rights. I'm into surfing and skateboarding, and extreme sports. I have bright red hair, and big blue eyes which are my best qualities.
  Introduce yourself to Rochelle
  Lifestyle
Pets kimba, missing..., eddy, lizard, rip, toto, jojo  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits semi vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me I'm not afraid of anything.:)
My Philosophy Hakuna mattata
What Gives Me Hope Myself
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make people more avid on animal rights, peace to the country.
What/who changed my life and why Um, idk. Lol I'm very independent.
What Bugs Me preps, animal abuse, liars  
Passions skating, art, music, singing, animals, surfing  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Live each moment as if its your last,have no regrets, and never say never.
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Rochelle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rochelle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate