START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Les Rose

"The world will be a better place when it is more rational"

Salisbury, United Kingdom
male, age 69
married, 4 children
Speaks: some Spanish, french
Joined Aug 12, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 12, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Salisbury, UK 
Birthday Jan 26, 1946  
Languages some Spanish, french  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Les
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Committed atheist  
Eating Habits Almost anything  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me stupidity and ignorance  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books The Demon-Haunted World by Carl Sagan  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Les
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Les

Fiona D.

Linda N.

Mary F.

Reuben A.

View all: 4 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 19, 2015 4:18 AM

    linda n. (4007)
    , Total Send green star »
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!