START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Jodie W.

"To help in any way i can."

Liverpool, Birkenhead, United Kingdom
female, age 25
committed relationship
Speaks: English only
Joined Feb 18, 2014
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 18, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Fighting Against Animal Cruelty!
Hometown Birkenhead 
Birthday March 22, 1990  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jodie
Pets 1 Dog called Poppy  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Celebrities (or anyone) who wear fur, Ignorance, The UK Government, Religion, Animal abuse  
Inspirations The night sky, Animals, Movies, Creativity, Love  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Books Throne of Glass  
Music K-Pop, Techno metal, Grunge, Rock, Metal  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Italian food, Chinese food, Seafood, Peanut butter, Cereal, Chocolate, Pasta  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!, The beach at night  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Jodie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jodie

Fred H.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats5"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!