START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Debbie Rhodes

"To support my family"

Bainbridge, OH, USA
female, age 56
married, 5 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 19, 2009
What I Want to Do: work with habitat humanity
Activities: reading, fishing, music

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 19, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Bainbridge, Ohio 
Birthday Nov 09, 1959  
Languages English only  
About Me Loving wife, mother and grandma.
  Introduce yourself to Debbie
Pets 1 cat / 1 dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian  
Eating Habits eat what i want when i want  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Knowing God has my back
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My track coach, Ellen DuBois, she believed in me.
What Bugs Me People who do not listen to logic  
Passions Books and bookstores, Traveling to new places, Writing poetry  
Inspirations peepers ringing in Spring, My grandaughter  
What Scares Me Horses, Mice  
Role Models My Nain and Taid, My dad  
Quotation Don't have one
Interests My family, My grandaughter  
Books Non-fiction  
Music Always Reba, Sugarland, All kinds of country  
Movies Sam Elliott movies, Tear-jerkers, Rebecca, Classic musicals  
TV Shows Ghost Hunters, Paranormal state, House  
Favorite Foods Anything sweet, Chinese food, Spicy foods  
Favorite Places mountains and forests  
Can't Live Without My husband  
  Introduce yourself to Debbie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Debbie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!