START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Jan Mazur

Kobylka, Other, Poland
male, age 31
married, 2 children
Speaks: german, polish, English and a little Spanish
Joined Feb 18, 2014
What I Want to Do:


 
My Page Billboard

I'm really interesting in sports. I like running and swimming after work. I have fantastic family. We live now in Kobylka.

 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 18, 2014 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage http://temax.pl/  
Birthday July 21, 1983  
Languages german, polish, English and a little Spanish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jan
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me I don't know why but I don't like carrots
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions children, earth, darren, environment  
Inspirations happy, beautiful stories, good people, carl gustav jung, comb jellyfish  
What Scares Me Horror films, I choose Love instead, Ignorance and evil  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests ecology, computers, environment  
Books Anything to do with animals and nature, Autobiography of aYogi by Yogananda, Baghavad Gita, "Lamb" by Christopher Moore  
Music Al greene. Face to face, Avril Levine, brutal tech metal, Coffee Shop Hippy Music  
Movies Dances with Wolves, Avatar like IS, Blue Collar Comedy tours, Bridges of M  
TV Shows Family Guy, Discovery Channel, Cold Case, Dr. Who since 1960s  
Favorite Foods chocolate, Carbonara bacon olives onion Pizza, cheese cake, chicken, Dutch chocolate  
Favorite Places My bedroom on a cold, My bed, mountains  
Can't Live Without friends, freedom, food, family  
  Introduce yourself to Jan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate