START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lisa Van Heck

"To Do what I can Morally"

Fountain, MI, USA
female, age 40
married, 4 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Nov 24, 2008
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 24, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Hope for the Holidays , A helping hand for needy families ., Hungersite.com, National Parents & Teachers Association, Special Olympics, YMCA
Hometown Fountain, MI 
Homepage http://myspace.com/wolfprincess8297  
Birthday Dec 17, 1973  
Languages English only  
About Me I have been married for 11 years and I have 4 daughters. I also have 2 step daughters and a step son. I am low income and can't even seem to help myself get by, but I want to do what I can that does not involve giving money.
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Husband..LOL, 2 Cats, 4 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Christian - Baptist  
Eating Habits fruits, coffee, sweets, salad, meat lover  
Wild Fact About Me My favorite animal is the wolf. They are just so Majestic and beautiful. Yes, I signed the Alaskan wolf petition.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My Family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations my mom-the wind beneath my wings, MY CHILDREN!!!  
What Scares Me Not being able to Support my family  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lisa
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lisa

Selena M.

M F.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate