START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Don Flynn

"To find work"

Ireland
male, age 38
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Oct 6, 2010
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 6, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers, Healthy Cooking, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown Dublin, Ireland 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 16, 1976  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Don
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 dogs and 2 cats and 5 fish  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits love food and will try almost anything  
Wild Fact About Me I'm so laid back I'm vertical lol
My Philosophy lifes to short to worry about anything so be happy and have fun
What Gives Me Hope seeing my duaghter's smiling face
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by restructure government reducing the number of politicans by more than 1/2 saving the country millions , spending the difference on health care and child services
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions family and friends, Books/Reading  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Hobbit, The Lord Of The Rings  
Music A bit of everything really, classical, rap, easy listen, R and B, country, Irish ballads  
Movies The Green Mile, Shawshank Redemption, Dead Poet's Society, Patch Adams  
TV Shows Blood Ties, NCIS  
Favorite Foods Roast Leg of Lamb  
Favorite Places Wherever my family is  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Don
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Don
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate