Start A Petition

Sandy Kuper

Watertown, SD, USA
female, age 53
single, 3 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 7, 2012
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 7, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Watertown SD 
Birthday March 28, 1965  
Languages english  
About Me I am a mother of 3 and also a grandmother of 3. I am a recovering addict and am not ashamed to let people know that about myself. I have a cat and a dog who i inherited from my daughter. He has grown to become a part of my "family". I can't imagine life without him! He brightens my day!
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
Pets 1 Dog, 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!, Drink Loads Of Water, Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me Im an open book. If you want to know something about me all you have to do is ask.
My Philosophy Treat others the way you would like them to treat you.
What Gives Me Hope Knowing tomorrow is another day I can work on improving myself.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me idiotic politicians, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions peace, spirituality, thinking about gardening, LIFE!!!, love, my family, my friends, Life in Heaven, God's Creations, family, children, cats, apple pie ala mode, animals  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, blue skies, Recovered Addicts/Alcoholics, listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, friends  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, losing my connection to the great spirit, I choose Love instead, being alone, abusers  
Role Models Jesus Christ, children are the most powerful teachers  
Interests Travel &amp, amp, amp, herbs, gardening, My pets., aromatherapy  
Books I dont do much reading  
Music A very partial list  
Movies " The March of the Penquins ", DanceswithWol, Fried Green Tomatoes, Eight Below... cried my eyes out!!, " To Scu " I also loved " Happy Feet "  
TV Shows I like thrillers, history channel, maybe Food Network sometimes, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods Yeah ... and a bit of chocolate too, steak, spaghetti, stews and I like alsorts of soups alot, smorgasbord foods, real baked goods, ice cream, cheese cake, chicken, cheese, Carbonara bacon olives onion Pizza, But I still love shrimp!, a good spinach lasagna. Dess  
Favorite Places forests, My bedroom on a cold, In front of a fireplace at night!, haven't been out to see the world, Country pathways, Country Life, country scenes  
Can't Live Without love, food, freedom, family, Earth and Air, animals, air  
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandy

Gariba G.

Smith D.

Marianne B.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Witchy"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.