START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Kate S.

"Looking for friends and more..."

Accra, Greater Accra, Ghana
female, age 34
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 23, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 23, 2012 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 27, 1979  
Languages English only  
About Me I am a young single lady that wants the best for me and everyone around me. I am sincere, understanding, compassionate, loving, caring and responsible. I like to go for walks, have quiet times at home, listen to some good music and watch movies. I also like to meet new people as well as explore new things. I really miss the presence of that special person and thatís the reason I am on here to try this out so if you think this sounds like what you are looking for then donít hesitate to hit me and Iíll get back to you as soon as I hear from you.
  Introduce yourself to Kate
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :), A well balance Died  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kate
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kate

Richard H.

Fred H.

Tex B.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate