START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Danny Loftin

Peoria, AZ, USA
male, age 33
married
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Dec 28, 2009
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 28, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Dog Lovers
Hometown Phoenix, Az 
Homepage http://stunnazine.com  
Birthday July 08, 1981  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me nuttin much to say. my wife got me into this site, she's been on it a while. we love animals and at one point had a bit of a zoo in our house. to me there is nuttin better than to save an animals life and give them the home they deserve.
  Introduce yourself to Danny
  Lifestyle
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy, eatting what I like!, meat and potatoes, Chocolate - Lots of it, Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy everyone likes a smile, it feels good to receive one, so give it
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My wife and my dog
What Bugs Me people who steal and harm others, people who rape, narcotic, liars, intolerance, injustice, George Bush, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, any one that would hurt a woman, Drunk Drivers, bullying, cruelty, arrogance, anorexis, abusive p  
Passions photography, animals  
Inspirations Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models Larry Fitzgerald, my friends, my family  
Quotation
Interests Travel/Adventure, photography, pets, Mythology / Folklore, My pets., music, movies, internet, humor, entertainment, computers, archaeology  
Books sci-fi, Mysteries, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz  
Music soul like marvin gaye, R and B, Hip Hop, Classic Rock  
Movies Star Wars, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, horror  
TV Shows Fringe, Warehouse 13, Eureka (sci-fi channel), Leverage, simpsons, Scrubs, South Park  
Favorite Foods pizza, mexican food, mashed potatoes, italian, lasagna, ice cream, french fries, cheese, coffee, chicken, chinese, chocolate  
Favorite Places hawaii, australia, canada, california, beach  
Can't Live Without computer, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Danny
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Danny
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs6"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate