START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Lapitan Erick

Philippines
male, age 51
married, 3 children
Speaks: Tagalog, English as a 2nd Language
Joined Jan 3, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Environment
Activities: Playing basketball


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 3, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Caloocan City, Philippines 
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 13, 1962  
Languages Tagalog, English as a 2nd Language  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Lapitan
  Lifestyle
Pets Love Birds  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits Seafoods  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Injustice  
Passions music  
Inspirations My Family  
What Scares Me losing the one I love  
  Favorites
Role Models Jesus Christ and the lord our father  
Quotation
Interests I love music  
Books Spirituality  
Music Country song and jazz  
Movies action/adventure  
TV Shows CSI (all of them)  
Favorite Foods seafood  
Favorite Places Mountains and forests  
Can't Live Without My family  
  Introduce yourself to Lapitan
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lapitan
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate