START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Anni Alexander

"Living my life"

Sweden
female, age 71
single, 2 children
Speaks: Swedich, german, Englich
Joined Jan 6, 2010
What I Want to Do: To live life to it's fullest!


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 6, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Leksand 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 29, 1943  
Languages Swedich, german, Englich  
About Me Curious, friendly, know what I want, widow, grandma, flowerloving
  Introduce yourself to Anni
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People whom do harm unto others  
Passions mushroom picking  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models uncle  
Quotation you don't get heavier burdens than you can carry
Interests cooking/baking, Mushroom hunting, berry picking, Cycling - Road, skiing, walking, Travel/Adventure, gardening  
Books  
Music Tango Argentine  
Movies Billy Elliott  
TV Shows Lets Dance  
Favorite Foods fruit  
Favorite Places my chalet in the wood  
Can't Live Without friends and family  
  Introduce yourself to Anni
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Anni
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Cats"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate