START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Ana G.

Yardley, PA, USA
female, age 52
single, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 19, 2009
What I Want to Do: Get Healthy again
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 19, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Dec 19, 1962  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Ana
  Lifestyle
Pets "Zeus"- rescued AmStaff/Boxer, Miss the ones that passed thru my life  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions not religious  
Eating Habits Food is all good!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope People who go above and beyond to help others
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance and intolerance  
Passions animals  
Inspirations Everyone and everything, my father  
What Scares Me future  
  Favorites
Role Models daddy  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Suspense  
Music all kinds  
Movies all kinds  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods Chocolate anything  
Favorite Places Beaches/Oceans/Lakes  
Can't Live Without Love and Friendship  
  Introduce yourself to Ana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate