Start A Petition

Johnny Clerk

"Am new"

Atl, GA, USA
male, age 59
Speaks: English and German
Joined Sep 15, 2009
What I Want to Do: Love with all my heart
Activities: golf and reading

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 15, 2009 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Living Network, Vegetarian
Hometown Berlin German 
Birthday May 05, 1959  
Languages English and German  
About Me I am a down to earth, family oriented person who enjoys spending quality time with people I'm close to.might you be someone who can be part of a committed relationship (NOT someone who should be committed), if so then please say "Howdy"...nothing ventured...nothing gained... and certainly, nothing lost.I am an extremely physical person who is content with life yet who has come to realize the importance of a true life partner. I have always taken pride in the fact that I can do anything I put my mind to, but hey, let's face2facts...what makes everything better...having an important someone with whom you
can share anything and everything.I enjoy playing sports and going on adventures to new places. My sense of humor is spontaneous and I tend to find humor in situations that I find myself in.I enjoy travel and visiting new and interesting places.Recently went on vacation from China,France,Italy,island and moroco.I like being outdoors and bike, play golf, long tennis, the beach and any other activity that is fun. I have an artistic bent, which includes museums, theater, and music from rock to classical.I seek to develop a long-term, meaningful relationship based on a strong connection, and a genuine sense of trust and commitment. Ideally, we should feel comfortable with each other, share common passions, accept each others faults, look after each other and communicate honestly.

The woman I'd like to meet is down to earth, level headed, easy to get along with, physically fit/trim/nice figure, attractive, good communicator, good listener, kind, honest, honorable, passionate, intelligent, loyal, considerate, likes music/the movies/the mountains/the beach, financially and emotionally a devoted and loving father.I have room in my heart for that special woman and would expect her to feel the same way about her children. I do understand that getting involved with someone who has children means that it is a "package deal"Looking to meet new friends - open to someone special for long term relationship. Most important is my faith, friends & family; achieving my dreams and building memories.The goal must be Specific, Measurable, Achievable, Realistic, and Time-sensitive. If it's not all of those things, again, it's just a nice idea.Interesting & exceptional individuals that are stimulating and push me to think & question. Who know where they've been and know where they're going. Who appreciate honesty, humor and a strong connection to faith, family & friends!
  Introduce yourself to Johnny
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits LOVE FOOD. except seafood  
Wild Fact About Me Hurt lies & disrespectful person.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Giving my life to God.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me nothing  
Passions Love and Peace  
Inspirations earth  
What Scares Me friends hurt  
Role Models  
Interests my family  
Books Lord of the Rings  
Music country music  
Movies The Secret  
TV Shows comedy  
Favorite Foods sea food/ italian/ good japanese  
Favorite Places China Mountain  
Can't Live Without my family  
  Introduce yourself to Johnny
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Johnny
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.