Start A Petition

Myrna Adriano

"to search friends and to help others"

female, age 52
married, 4 children
Speaks: Tagalog, english
Joined Jul 18, 2007
Activities: gardening, cooking

My Page Billboard

hi to everyone who will come to my page...I'm a mother and a student also...a college graduate in a university here in Philippines,took a sem in Hotel and Restaurant Management course and now,a Certified Caregiver with TEDSA certificate.
As a mother who really want to give a good future  to my planning to get job and be hired so that i can sustain my children well,job here in Philippines is so difficult to find for a 42  yrs old woman like me...if ever anyone of you who can help me find job...your help will be greatly appreciated.
Thank you for openning my profile...God Bless....

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 18, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Pinamalayan,Oriental Mindoro,Philippines 
Birthday Oct 18, 1965  
Languages Tagalog, english  
About Me kind and friendly
  Introduce yourself to Myrna
Pets none  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Roman Catholic  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my husband and my children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I will make a law on how to improve cleanliness of the sorroundings.
Free education for poor children.
What/who changed my life and why When i got married and have children.
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, injustice, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions my family  
Inspirations People waking and seeing their own light, My best friend, my children, my husband  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Losing the ones I love  
Role Models my mother  
Quotation Come what may...
Interests Body/Personal Care, Medicine / Health Care, internet, gardening  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music sentimental songs  
Movies suspense thrillers, comedy  
TV Shows news and current affairs, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods chinese foods, vegetable salads, seafood, steak, pizza, pasta, lasagna  
Favorite Places beach, my room, home  
Can't Live Without sex, water, friends, my husband, my children, love  
  Introduce yourself to Myrna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Myrna

Ashley R.

Kenneth V.

Bill E.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.