START A PETITION27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Alesha V.

"To help in bringing about positive global changes in eco, environmental, animal welfare, and human welfare."

Torquay, QL, Australia
female, age 45
divorced, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 20, 2011
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 20, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Hometown Hervey Bay, QLD Australia 
Birthday June 27, 1970  
Languages English only  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Alesha
Pets 2 dogs and 2 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Religions spiritualist  
Eating Habits Vegan Organic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me War, Crimes Against Humanity, Domestic Violence, Animal Testing, Human Rights Violations, Child Abuse, Environmental Destruction, Factory Farms, Animal Cruelty  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Alesha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alesha

Kn V.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Whale1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.

    site feedback


    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!