Care2 will go offline for site maintenance July 31 at 9pm PST.
START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

jessica f.

"Justice and Peace of Mind"

Yorba Linda, CA, USA
female, age 39
single, 2 children
Artist
Speaks: English, Latin
Joined Jan 18, 2006
What I Want to Do:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 18, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Professional Connections 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Yorba Linda 
Homepage  
Birthday April 30, 1975  
Languages English, Latin  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to jessica
  Lifestyle
Pets Horses, Rabbit  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Depends
Religions  
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me Spirtually, mentally & physically in tune with mother nature
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My children, animals, my dad, my grandparents, my higher power
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why My higher power, my children
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation Ride to live, live to ride
Interests pets, Wildlife, Antiques/Collectibles, Apparel, Aromatherapy, Art/Design, Jewelry, Marine Studies, Massage, Meditation, Mind/Body/Spirit, Body/Personal Care, Children, Clothing, Nutrition, Cowboys / Cowgirls, Crafts, Crystals, Ph  
Books  
Music Jazz, country, rock, piano  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without water, food, love, communication, my children  
  Introduce yourself to jessica
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of jessica

Jason S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Mermaid2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate