START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Olga Osuchowska

Lublin, Poland
female, age 24
Speaks: Polish, English
Joined Mar 21, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lublin 
Birthday July 28, 1993  
Languages Polish, English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Olga
Pets Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions Atheist  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy I can do everything in spite of a harm
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Society, Feminism, Human Rights, Media, Theatre, Philosophy, Psychology, Religion  
Books The Blood of Flowers  
Music Pop, Pop - Rock, Film music  
Movies Chicago, Titanic  
TV Shows Polish Supernanny, Polish Got Talent  
Favorite Foods Pizza, Tartare  
Favorite Places Summer house in Krasne, My school  
Can't Live Without My laptop and my school  
  Introduce yourself to Olga
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Olga
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.