START A PETITION 25,136,189 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Julia S.

"Make the world a better place."

Defreestville, NY, USA
female, age 44
committed relationship
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 9, 2006
What I Want to Do: Make a difference


 
My Page Billboard
Mom of 1 son.  Enjoy horseback riding, motorcycles,Tae Kwon Do, and taking trips by vehicle.  Love my family and my environment as well as my 3 dogs, 2 cats, snake & horse.  Currently redoing my house and building a barn/workshop.
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 9, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Against Horse Slaughter Businesses, Bisexual Females!!, Broken Angels Survivors, Canine Concerns: Stop Puppy Mills / Dog Chaining & Fighting, GLBT Rights, GLBT Rights Global, Pagan, Wiccan, Witches Debate., Witches and Witchcraft, nude funn
Hometown Upstate, NY 
Homepage http://guruproductions.net  
Birthday Sept 01, 1969  
Languages English  
About Me A 40 yr old mom who tries to do whats right concerning her family and friends.
  Introduce yourself to Julia
  Lifestyle
Pets Horses, Dogs, Cats, Snake  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits Drink Loads Of Water, Chocolate - Lots of it, Meat and Potatoes  
Wild Fact About Me none...I'm not a wild person at all.
My Philosophy Do what's right, treat people as you want to be treated and enjoy life.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Make recycling a priority. Take kids away from abusive people and not offer Reuniting for at least 8 yrs.
What/who changed my life and why One person that's changed my life is Vicki Bradley. Her optimism and hope amaze me.
What Bugs Me people who do drugs for kicks, People whom do harm unto others, intolerance, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child, abusive people  
Passions nature, mythology, my friends, my family, Energy Healing And Love, earth, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, The Great Spirit, goddesses, animals, the beauty of nature, a gentle breeze, blue skies  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, spiders, Ignorance and evil, being alone, spiders, my son being hurt, "Big Brother"  
  Favorites
Role Models Pagans Wiccans/Druids), My husband - my soul mate, Vicki Bradley  
Quotation
Interests recycling, pets, Wildlife, Mathematics, Military / Veterans, Mythology / Folklore, Children, Naturists / Nudists, Pets, Photography, Psychology, Disabilities / Challenged, Spirituality/Philosophy  
Books history, Anything by Stephen King or Dean Koontz, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music country music, Country Western, classical music, enya  
Movies Wizard of Oz, Pretty Woman, Grease, dirty dancing  
TV Shows Cold Case, STEELER's, Ghost Whisperer, WWE, House, Bones, Supernatural, Xena  
Favorite Foods fruits and veggies from my garden, fruit dishes, Chocolate!!!, Starbucks Mocha Frappuccino, pizza, ice cream, apples  
Favorite Places woods, rivers, parks, nature, mountains, lakes, forests  
Can't Live Without photographs, family, my friend Vicki, my animals  
  Introduce yourself to Julia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julia
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Recent Activity


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Bluestone"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate