START A PETITION 27,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good
START A PETITION
x
 
 

Sandy Cowger

Decatur, IL, USA
female, age 65
married, 4 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 15, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Causes: my kids


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 15, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ANONYMOUS R US
Hometown Decatur 
Homepage http://genienut@wildmail.com  
Birthday Sept 26, 1949  
Languages English  
About Me I think I am a nice person and I like people and I like for people to like me. I am 5'2, kind of shy until you get to know me and then watch out , lol
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
  Lifestyle
Pets My little doggie Angel  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me gum smacking  
Passions to get further into my geneaology  
Inspirations my children  
What Scares Me what kind of world we leave 4 our kids  
  Favorites
Role Models my mom and dad who are with God now  
Quotation Danggit,
Interests Geneaology, when I find any info it pleases me, I get so excited  
Books  
Music Country, the Oldies  
Movies Sister Act- Pretty Woman- Blues Brothers  
TV Shows Deal or no Deal/, Law and Order- Court TV- The Oldie Shows  
Favorite Foods Ribeye Steak - Cabbage Rolls -  
Favorite Places on the lake at night in the moon light g  
Can't Live Without My Kids, computer, Cigarettes, Pepsi, my cell phone  
  Introduce yourself to Sandy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sandy

Rohit V.

Jesse M.

Chi W.

View all: 3 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 22, 2006 5:43 PM

    Jesse M. (309)
    bday
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate
    site feedback

    ONSITE FEEDBACK FORM

    Problem on this page? Briefly let us know what isn't working for you and we'll try to make it right!